Baronial officers

Baron:
Baron Eamon

Eamon McGowan

AKA

Christopher Newell

baron@roaringwastes.org
Baroness:
Baroness Izzy

Isabella Pallini

AKA

Debbie Newell

baroness@roaringwastes.org
Seneschal:

Baroness Malla

AKA

Cyndi Keith

seneschal@roaringwastes.org
Chatelain (New Person Contact):
Sidb chatelaine@roaringwastes.org
Knight's Marshal:

Christian Luuk
Von BraBrant

marshal@roaringwastes.org
Minister of Arts and Sciences:

Mistress Asalah

AKA

Honilynn Hendrick

moas@roaringwastes.org
Exchequer:
Isa Taylor exchequer@roaringwastes.org
Herald:
.

Aethelstan White Oak

AKA

Adam Ferkovich

herald@roaringwastes.org
Chronicler:

Baroness Aurora

AKA

Aurora Benner

chronicler@roaringwastes.org
Webminister:

Duke Brannos

AKA

Matthew Muller

webminister@roaringwastes.org
Minister of Youth

Genevieve Ysabiau

AKA

Michelle Silas

ministerofyouth@roaringwastes.org